CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)



NOTIFICATION

The Executive Council in its 70th meeting held on 14.02.2023 vide Resolution No. 70.17 has approved the recommendations of 34th meeting of the Academic Council held on 23.01.2023 made vide Resolution No. 34.5 regarding establishing the following five new Departments and Centre for Competitive Examinations:

Sr. No.	Department	Faculty
1	Department of Political Science	Faculty of Social Sciences
2	Department of Psychology	Faculty of Social Sciences
3	Department of Library & Information Science	Faculty of Humanities
4	Department of Pharmacy	Faculty of Medical and Allied Sciences
5	Department of Microbiology	Faculty of Life Sciences
6	University Centre for Competitive Examinations (UCCE).	

REGISTRAR

Endst. No. AC-1/2023/ 7799 - 7909

Dated 16/2/23

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Dean Academic Affairs, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. All Deans of Faculties and Chairpersons, UTDs, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. Dean, USGS, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. Principal, University College, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. All Branch Officers, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. All Principals of Affiliated Colleges (Sirsa and Fatehabad Districts), CDLU, Sirsa.
 - 6. Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa to upload the above notification on University website.
 - 7. P.S to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
 - 8. P.A to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

Deputy Registrar (Academic)